Professional Staff

Bay View is governed by a nine-member board of trustees. The board appoints an executive director to oversee the day-to-day operations of the Association. The executive director is assisted by a professional staff.

Mike Spencer, Executive Director
mike@bayviewassociation.org
Barbara K. Pfeil, Finance Director
finance@bayviewassociation.org
Meghan Mitchell, Member Services Coordinator
info@bayviewassociation.org
Anne McDevitt, Development Director
giving@bayviewassociation.org
Dave Ellis, Superintendent of Buildings & Grounds
dave@bayviewassociation.org
Mary Maskaluk, Assistant Finance Director
mary@bayviewassociation.org
Louise Nickerson, Administrative Assistant
louise@bayviewassociation.org
Zach Panoff, Information Technology Manager
it@bayviewassociation.org
Lori Willingham, Accounts Receivable Analyst
receivables@bayviewassociation.org
 
Not a member? Learn more about membership opportunities in Bay View.
bayview_sign

The Bay View Association is located just outside of Petoskey, Michigan on the shore of Little Traverse Bay.

1715 Encampment Ave
P.O. Box 583
Petoskey, MI 49770

Phone: 231-347-6225

Directions

bayview_logo

Our Mission

To be an institution in which Christian values and traditions are central; To enrich the human experience for individuals and families within Bay View and the surrounding community through a seasonal program of religious, educational, cultural and recreational opportunities; to provide a Christian perspective in a changing world.

The Bay View Association is a 501 (c)(3) nonprofit organization.

Click to read Our Vision.