A National Historic Landmark Est. 1875

A Chautauqua on Lake Michigan

Bay View Association Professional Staff

Bay View is governed by a nine-member board of trustees. The board appoints an executive director to oversee the day-to-day operations of the Association. The executive director is assisted by a professional staff.

Mike Spencer, Executive Director
Raymond J. Wade Administration Building
P.O. Box 583
Petoskey, MI 49770 - (231) 347-6225
mike@bayviewassociation.org
Barbara K. Pfeil, Finance Director
Raymond J. Wade Administration Building
P.O. Box 583
Petoskey, MI 49770 - (231) 347-6225 
finance@bayviewassociation.org
Meghan Mitchell, Member Services Coordinator
Raymond J. Wade Administration Building
P.O. Box 583
Petoskey, MI 49770 - (231) 347-6225 
info@bayviewassociation.org
Development Office
Raymond J. Wade Administration Building
P.O. Box 583
Petoskey, MI 49770 (231) 347-6225 
giving@bayviewassociation.org
Dave Ellis, Superintendent of Buildings & Grounds
Russell Hall
1570 Water Street
Bay View, MI 49770 - (231) 347-1240
dave@bayviewassociation.org
Mary Maskaluk, Assistant Finance Director
Raymond J. Wade Administration Building
P.O. Box 583
Petoskey, MI 49770 (231) 347-6225 
mary@bayviewassociation.org
Louise Nickerson, Administrative Assistant
Raymond J. Wade Administration Building
P.O. Box 583
Petoskey, MI 49770 - (231) 347-6225
louise@bayviewassociation.org
Catherine Sommerfeldt, Marketing and Communications Coordinator
Raymond J. Wade Administration Building
P.O. Box 583
Petoskey, MI 49770 - (231) 347-6225
catherine@bayviewassociation.org